Category: DEFAULT

He Is Sailing (Edited Version) - Jon & Vangelis - Chronicles (CD)

Download He Is Sailing (Edited Version) - Jon & Vangelis - Chronicles (CD)
Label: Spectrum Music (2) - 550 196-2 • Format: CD Compilation, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Synth-pop, Ambient


Mona - Bo Diddley - Golden Hits (CD), John Wilson - Pipes And Drums Of Denny And Dunipace - Play Scotlands Best (CD), Onnen Pipanoita - Heikki Kinnunen - Kinnunen Laulaa Lavia (Cassette, Album), Let The Sun Shine In - The Sons And Daughters Of Lite* - Let The Sun Shine In (Vinyl, LP), Mains De Givre - Esther Marie (File, MP3, Album), Ultra Terror - Better Dead Than Red - Complete Works 1999-2011 (CD), Pink Lady Lemonade Medley, Love Can Be Very Mean - Marlene Dietrich - Dietrich Live 1932 - 1952 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Adagio - Handel*, Rachel Barton*, David Schrader, John Mark Rozendaal - Violin Sonatas (CD), Equal Zero - Pop Will Eat Itself - New Noise Designed By A Sadist (CD, Album), La Chava - La Sonora Dinamita - 30 aniversario (Vinyl, LP), Gloria Estefan - Amor Y Suerte (Éxitos Romanticos) (CD)


  1. Meztijinn said:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Chronicles on Discogs/5(7).
  2. Dougor said:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Chronicles on Discogs/5(19).
  3. Daikasa said:
    rows · A joint venture between Jon Anderson, best known as the lead singer for Yes, and .
  4. JoJorn said:
    rows · Listen free to Jon & Vangelis – Chronicles (I Hear You Now, He Is Sailing and more). 14 .
  5. Darg said:
    Jon And Vangelis - State Of Independence / The Friends Of Mr Cairo - Polydor - UK () Next by Artist Jon And Vangelis - And When The Night Comes (Edited Version) / Song Is - Polydor - UK ().
  6. Malajar said:
    He Is Sailing [Edited Version] () Thunder () Beside () Birdsong () A Play Within A Play () And When The Night Comes () Deborah () Curious Electric () The Friends Of Mr. Cairo () Back To School () Italian Song () Polonaise () Love Is ().
  7. Malakinos said:
    Chronicles is a compilation album produced by Jon and Vangelis, released by Polydor/Spectrum Music in Track listing "I Hear You Now" () "He Is Sailing" () "Thunder" () "Beside" () "Birdsong" () "A Play Within a Play" () "And When the Night Comes" () "Deborah" () "Curious Electric" ().
  8. JoJonos said:
    In , Jon left Yes and while he published his third solo album Song of Seven in , Vangelis did the same with See You Later on which Jon sang two songs. The two reunited to record their second album as a duo Friends of Mr Cairo in , producing the hit songs "Friends of Mr Cairo", "State of Independence","Back to School" and the UK top.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *